Meetings & Special Events
Our regular monthly meetings are held on the 2nd Thursday of the month

2021

RWCPC Monthly Meeting – Thursday, January 14, 2021, 9:00 a.m.
Host:  Spanaway Water Co., 18413 B Street East, Spanaway, WA

RWCPC Monthly Meeting – Thursday, February 11, 2021, 9:00 a.m.

Host: City of Sumner, 1104 Maple Street, Sumner, WA

 

RWCPC Monthly Meeting – Thursday, March 11, 2021, 9:00 a.m.

Host:  Thurston PUD, 1230 Ruddell Rd SE, Lacey, WA 98503

RWCPC Monthly Meeting – Thursday, April 8, 2021, 9:00 a.m.

Host: Tacoma Public Utilities – 3628 So. 35th Street, Tacoma, WA

 

RWCPC Monthly Meeting – Thursday, May 13, 2021, 9:00 a.m.

Host: Lakewood Water District – 11900 Gravelly Lake Drive SW, Lakewood, WA

 

RWCPC Monthly Meeting – Thursday, June 10, 2021, 9:00 a.m.

Host: Pierce Co. Planning & Public Works – Pierce County Environmental Services Building, 9850 64th St W, University Place, WA

 

RWCPC Monthly Meeting – Thursday, July 8, 2021, 9:00 a.m.

Host: Fruitland Water – 4001 9th Street SW, Puyallup, WA

 

RWCPC Annual BBQ Meeting – Thursday, August 12, 2021, Noon (9:00 a.m. if meeting is virtual)

Host: Town of Steilacoom – 2701 Chambers Creek Road, Steilacoom, WA

 

RWCPC Monthly Meeting – Thursday, September 9, 2021, 9:00 a.m.

Host: WA Water, East Pierce – 5410 189th St. E, Puyallup, WA

 

RWCPC Monthly Meeting – Thursday, October 14, 2021, 9:00 a.m.

Host: Mt. View-Edgewood Water – 11610 32nd Street E, Edgewood, WA

 

RWCPC Monthly Meeting – Thursday, November 11, 2021, 9:00 a.m.

Host: City of Puyallup – 1100 39th Ave SE, Puyallup, WA

 

RWCPC Annual Meeting & Dinner – Thursday, December 9, 2021, 6:00 p.m. (9:00 a.m. if meeting is virtual)

Host: Pierce Co. Planning & Public Works – Pierce County Environmental Services Building, 9850 64th St W, University Place, WA