top of page
Meetings & Special Events

Our regular monthly meetings are held on the 2nd Thursday of the month

All meetings are online until further notice

2023

RWCPC Monthly Meeting – Thursday, January 12, 2023, 9:00 a.m.
Host:  Spanaway Water Co., 18413 B Street East, Spanaway, WA

RWCPC Monthly Meeting – Thursday, February 09, 2023, 9:00 a.m.

Host:  Firgrove Mutual Water Co., 10408 144th St E, Puyallup, WA 98374

 

RWCPC Monthly Meeting – Thursday, March 09, 2023, 9:00 a.m.

Host:  Thurston PUD, 1230 Ruddell Rd SE, Lacey, WA 98503

RWCPC Monthly Meeting – Thursday, April 13, 2023, 9:00 a.m.

Host: Tacoma Public Utilities – 3628 So. 35th Street, Tacoma, WA

 

RWCPC Monthly Meeting – Thursday, May 11, 2023, 9:00 a.m.

Host: Lakewood Water District – 11900 Gravelly Lake Drive SW, Lakewood, WA

 

RWCPC Monthly Meeting – Thursday, June 8, 2023, 9:00 a.m.

Host: Pierce Co. Planning & Public Works – Pierce County Environmental Services Building, 9850 64th St W, University Place, WA

RWCPC Monthly Meeting – Thursday, July 13, 2023, 9:00 a.m.

Host: Fruitland Water – 4001 9th Street SW, Puyallup, WA

 

RWCPC Annual BBQ Meeting – Thursday, August 10, 2023, Noon (9:00 a.m. if meeting is virtual)

Host: Town of Steilacoom – 2701 Chambers Creek Road, Steilacoom, WA

 

RWCPC Monthly Meeting – Thursday, September 14, 2023, 9:00 a.m.

Host: Washington Water, East Pierce – 5410 189th St. E, Puyallup, WA

 

RWCPC Monthly Meeting – Thursday, October 12, 2023, 9:00 a.m.

Host: Mt. View-Edgewood Water – 11610 32nd Street E, Edgewood, WA

 

RWCPC Monthly Meeting – Thursday, November 09, 2023, 9:00 a.m.

Host: City of Puyallup – 1100 39th Ave SE, Puyallup, WA

 

RWCPC Annual Meeting & Dinner – Thursday, December 14, 2023, 6:00 p.m. (9:00 a.m. if meeting is virtual)

Host: Pierce Co. Planning & Public Works – Pierce County Environmental Services Building, 9850 64th St W, University Place, WA

 

 

bottom of page