Meetings & Special Events
Our regular monthly meetings are held on the 2nd Thursday of the month
 

2020

RWCPC Monthly Meeting – Thursday, January 9, 2020, 9:00 a.m.
Host:  Spanaway Water Co., 18413 B Street East, Spanaway, WA

RWCPC Monthly Meeting – Thursday, February 13, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Host: City of Sumner, 1104 Maple Street, Sumner, WA

 

RWCPC Monthly Meeting – Thursday, March 12, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

This meeting has been cancelled due to concerns about the spread of the coronavirus.

 

Children's Water Festival, Tuesday, March 17

For details, go to https://piercecd.org/223/Childrens-Water-Festival

PNWS – AWWA South Sound Subsection Water Taste Test 2020

Friday, March 27, 6:00 to 9:00 p.m. 

For details, go to https://sites.google.com/a/pnws-awwa.org/washington-south-sound/events/best-tasting-water-event

 

RWCPC Monthly Meeting – Thursday, April 9, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Host: Tacoma Public Utilities – 3628 So. 35th Street, Tacoma, WA

 

RWCPC Monthly Meeting – Thursday, May 14, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Host: Lakewood Water District – 11900 Gravelly Lake Drive SW, Lakewood, WA

 

RWCPC Monthly Meeting – Thursday, June 11, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Host: Pierce Co. Planning & Public Works – Pierce County Environmental Services Building, 9850 64th St W, University Place, WA

 

RWCPC Monthly Meeting – Thursday, July 9, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Host: Fruitland Water – 4001 9th Street SW, Puyallup, WA

 

RWCPC Annual BBQ Meeting – Thursday, August 13, 2020, Noon

Host: Town of Steilacoom – 2701 Chambers Creek Road, Steilacoom, WA

 

RWCPC Monthly Meeting – Thursday, September 10, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Host: Rainier View Water – 5410 189th St. E, Puyallup, WA

 

RWCPC Monthly Meeting – Thursday, October 8, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Host: Mt. View-Edgewood Water – 11610 32nd Street E, Edgewood, WA

 

RWCPC Monthly Meeting – Thursday, November 12, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Host: City of Puyallup – 1100 39th Ave SE, Puyallup, WA

 

RWCPC Annual Meeting & Dinner – Thursday, December 10, 2020, 6:00 p.m.

Host: Pierce Co. Planning & Public Works – Pierce County Environmental Services Building, 9850 64th St W, University Place, WA

 

2021:

RWCPC Monthly Meeting – Thursday, January 14, 2021, 9:00 a.m.

Host: Spanaway Water Co. – 18413 B Street East, Spanaway, WA

 

ABOUT US >

Water utilities working together to serve
Pierce County residents.

We are a unique organization in the water industry, dedicated to helping each other and sharing best management practices. We are unique in that we are action-oriented. Other water organizations focus on providing information; we focus on taking action to benefit our customers and protect their interests.

Thank you for your continued interest in your Water Cooperative!

CONTACT >

Regional Water Cooperative of Pierce County

PO Box 11359

Tacoma, WA  98411

360.431.2475

rwcpc.1966@gmail.com

© Regional Water Cooperative of

    Pierce County


Proudly created with Wix.com